The Whispering Wood

After purchasing, select "Return to Merchant" to be redirected to the download link.

Every purchase of the full digital album also includes a PDF listening guide.
MP3s and lostless FLAC files are both available to download.


01 Intro & 02 The Whispering Wood
03 Forest Spirits
04 The Meadow
05 The Pale Mountains
06 Storm Clouds
07 Ancestral Barrows
08 Fairy Dance
09 What Lies Beyond

All music and images were created by Frontier Faust
Some images contain elements from annamae22